DISNEYLAND PARIS – 60 Years

I went with my family to Disneyland Paris, for my mother’s 60th birthday! Three nights and two days of pure, crazy, childlike fun! It was the first time all the family have been together for a holiday and it was amazing. We laughed, we screamed together on rides and we stood in morning queues to meet the characters for the kids. We stayed within the resort which gave us the ability to get into the park when it opened, before it opened to the public. A magical time. I felt like a kid again… Thanks Mum xx
DISNEYLAND PARIS | Captar - Katie Barget FINAL DISNEYLAND PARIS -51 FINAL DISNEYLAND PARIS -54 FINAL DISNEYLAND PARIS -57 FINAL DISNEYLAND PARIS -89 FINAL DISNEYLAND PARIS -148 FINAL DISNEYLAND PARIS -167 FINAL DISNEYLAND PARIS -183 FINAL DISNEYLAND PARIS -232 FINAL DISNEYLAND PARIS -266

One Comment Add yours

  1. Just My Look says:

    amazing photos!! I recently visited for Xmas season 🙂

    http://justmylook.me/2015/12/01/my-disneyland-paris-trip/

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.